адрес
20097, Högerdamm 28
Количество номеров: 216
8.5
Рейтинг
Booking.com
Удобства 8,3
Чистота 9,1
Комфорт 8,4
Соотношение цена/качество 8,2
Расположение 7,9
Всего 8,5
Бесплатный Wi-Fi 8,7
40
Отзывы
с Booking.com
от 5 981 руб
Мы ищем варианты в нескольких системах бронирования, вам остается лишь выбрать подходящий.

Об отеле

Отель Prizeotel Hamburg-City располагает современными номерами для некурящих с бесплатным WiFi. Отель находится в центре Гамбурга. В номерах отеля Prizeotel Hamburg-City к вашим услугам телевизор с плоским экраном, кондиционер, док-станция для смартфонов и просторная собственная ванная комната с феном. За отдельную плату гостям каждое утро подают свежий завтрак «шведский стол». Различные местные рестораны, кафе и бары находятся в 5 минутах ходьбы. Популярный район Гамбурга Репербан расположен в 4 км. До Гамбургских доков можно доехать за 5 минут. За 20 минут гости могут дойти до впечатляющей ратуши Гамбурга. В отеле за дополнительную плату предоставляется частная парковка. Станция метро Steinstraße находится в 600 метрах.

Трансфер

Для заказа трансфера до отеля вы можете воспользоваться сервисом KiwiTaxi.

Откуда Куда Стоимость
Аэропорт Гамбурга Фульсбюттель   prizeotel Hamburg-City от 5 956 p. показать
Центральный вокзал Гамбурга   prizeotel Hamburg-City от 5 956 p. показать

Особые условия

Please note that there are no extra beds available in this accommodation. Children aged between 0 and 5 years do not have to pay for breakfast. Children aged between 6 and 12 years can enjoy breakfast for a fee of EUR 5 per day. Please note that no cash payment is possible at the hotel, either at the reception or at the bar.

Наличие мест и цены

Для того чтобы забронировать отель prizeotel Hamburg-City укажите даты заезда и отъезда

ПРИБЫТИЕ
ВЫЕЗД
НОМЕРОВ
+
1
ВЗРОСЛЫХ
+
2
ДЕТЕЙ
+
0
Узнать цены
Поиск отелей на Booking.com.
Мы не берем никаких коммиссий и
иных скрытых платежей.

Услуги

Общие

  • Парковка
  • Парковка на территории
  • Частная парковка
  • Wi-Fi доступен на всей территории

Сервисы

  • Интернет
  • Wi-Fi
  • Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет

Питание и напитки

  • Бар
  • Снэк-бар
  • Специальные диетические меню (по запросу)

Транспорт

  • Охраняемая парковка
  • Cтанция зарядки электромобилей
  • Парковочные места для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями

Стойка регистрации

  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ускоренная регистрация заезда/отъезда
  • Экскурсионное бюро
  • Камера хранения багажа

Разное

  • Номера для некурящих
  • Номера/Удобства для гостей с ограниченными физическими возможностями
  • Лифт
  • Звукоизолированные номера
  • Отопление
  • Курение на всей территории объекта размещения запрещено
  • Кондиционер
  • Места для курения
  • Подходит для гостей в инвалидных креслах
  • Туалет с поручнями
  • Высокий туалет
  • Низкая раковина

Типы номеров

Кол-во человек
1
Площадь номера
16м2

Двухместный номер с одноместным размещением

от 5 038 руб.
Кол-во человек
2
Площадь номера
16м2

Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью

Добавить отзыв

Отзывы от Туристер.ру

Из наших туристов еще никто не написал отзыв об этом отеле

Отзывы от Booking.com

Viktoriia, был в марте 2020
7.9
отлично
+
Удобное место в городе, не плохие завтраки. Кровать удобная.
-
Ковёр в номере грязноват. Если включить свет в ванной, становится светло в комнате, ночью это не очень удобно.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Thank you for your visit & your feedback, dear Viktoriia! ???????? We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. At the same time, we're very sorry that your carpet was stained. ???? At the moment we're exchanging the carpets in our rooms one after another. Even though some stubborn stains won't disappear even after a long power scrub, we want to assure you though that our housekeeping team is always thoroughly cleaning every room to our standards before we release the rooms for occupancy! However, on your next visit, your carpet will be spotless again! ???? We wish you a wonderful Sunday and would love to see you again soon! ???? Many greetings, your team prizeotel
Maksim, был в феврале 2020
9.0
превосходно
+
Отель новый, чистота и порядок. Завтрак отличный, недорогой бар, быстрый WiFi.
-
Несколько далеко от центра, до ближайшего заведения 10мин пешком.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Thank you for your visit & your kind review, dear Maksim! ???????????? It's fantastic to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! ???????? ..and it would be even more fantastic if we'd get to see you again soon! ???? Also, think of us if you ever feel like visiting Bremen, Hannover, Munich, Erfurt or Bern! We're gladly there for you in those cities as well! ✌️As far as our location is concerned, our prizeotel Hamburg-City is a short 10-minute walk to the central station from where you have access to an easy to use public transport system which will bring you most anywhere you would like to go. You can also reach the central station from one of the nearby bus stops, which we're always more than happy to assist you with directions. ???? Wishing you an amazing week, your team prizeotel
Lika, был в феврале 2020
8.0
превосходно
+
Интересный дизайн, неплохие завтраки, есть блинчики.
-
Район, вечером страшно.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Lika! Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions here with us! ???????????? We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant time staying with us in Hamburg. ???? At the same time, we're sorry to hear that you didn't feel quite at home here in Hammerbrook. Hammerbrook is the name of the neighborhood we are located in. At the moment, we mainly have commercial and residential buildings here. The area is developing rapidly. But you have to worry about your safety as much or as little as in most other parts of Hamburg. We're not in a dangerous area. If there's anything we can do though, next time, to make you feel more comfortable, please don't hesitate to let us know and we'll do our best to make you feel safe & at home. ???? We'd love to see you again! ???? Wishing you a great evening, your team prizeotel
Irina, был в феврале 2020
1.0
оценка
+
Завтрак разнообразный
-
Не понравился непрофессионализм персонала. Из за ошибки при заселении на второй день проживания мой ключ от номера заблокировали, на вопрос в чем дело сказали что я не оплатила свой номер. Мы конечно разобрались. Но я оплачивала наличными и никакого подтверждения оплаты мне не дали сразу. Поверила порядочным немцам. Как доказывать не понятно.. Буду впреть требовать чек. Так же, я проживала в двухместном номере, с двуспальной кроватью одна. Мне показалось странным что и одеяло и подушка были в количестве одной штуки. Одеяло маленькое, мне было не комфортно спать. В номере прохладно, в санузел тоже не комфортно - пол холодный. Цена слишком завышена, возможно из за футуристического дизайна, который слабо влияет на качество проживания.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Irina! We're very sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with us. ???? If there's any reason for complaint we take it very seriously and do our best in order to find out what exactly went wrong. We talked to our team and they also explained their point of view to us. Upon arrival, you paid for the first night of your stay. Therefore, your keycard automatically only got activated for the first night. When you came back down to our reception desk, our team had to ask you for the open amount for the second night in order to activate your keycard for another night. Even though you paid in cash, we can - of course - always track the payment in our system. We're very sorry though, should you not have received an invoice right away. If you still need an invoice, please let us know and we'll gladly send it out to you. As far as our rooms are concerned, all our rooms do look the same and are also equipped with a double bed. Depending on the amount of single/double room requests, we decide each day individually how many (and which) rooms are going to be prepared for one/two guests. For sustainability reasons, our single rooms come with one pillow/blanket. We're always gladly there for you though, if you'd rather like a second pillow or blanket. Just let us know. Also, we're sorry that your room wasn't as warm as you would have wished for it to be. Since every person has an individual comfort temperature, each guest can set up their room temperature individually using the A/C. In addition, our bathrooms come with underfloor heating. If you have any questions regarding how to use the A/C or the underfloor heating, our team at the reception desk is always gladly there for you. Our prices depend on demand. You paid a rate of 97.14 Euros per night for a single room, including breakfast. From a personal perspective, we can absolutely understand that this isn't necessarily a tiny small price. For Hamburg, that's incredibly favorable though. You stayed with us from Friday to Sunday. Usually, our hotels are fully booked on weekends and the rooms are therefore more expensive. You also have to consider that Hamburg is one of the most visited cities in Germany. Accordingly, hotel rooms are in great demand. Another point is that we are very close to the central station. All these are factors that influence the price. Hamburg is an expensive place... but also an incredibly beautiful one.
 ???? We're really really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with us. Nevertheless, we hope you had a good time in Hamburg. Wishing you a wonderful week, your team prizeotel
Oleg, был в январе 2020
10.0
превосходно
+
На завтраке я попросил безглютеновый хлеб, и мне его испекли!!!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Oleg! It makes us happy to hear that we could make you happy! ???????????? Thank you very much for your amazing review as well as your visit to Hamburg! ???? Enjoy your weekend & come visit us again soon! ???? Also, we're always happily there for you in Bremen, Hanover, Munich & Erfurt and very soon we'll be opening many more prizeotels in great cities like Bern, Dresden, Münster, Berlin, Antwerp & Vienna! ???????? No matter where - we're looking forward to seeing you again! ???? Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Viktoriia, был в январе 2020
8.8
превосходно
+
Всё понравилось, тихо, спокойно. Чисто.
-
Пару человек из персонала (((
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Viktoriia! We hope you're doing great and having a wonderful start into the week! ☀️Thank you for your kind feedback as well as your visit to Hamburg! ???????? It's nice to hear that you had a pleasant time staying with us. ???? At the same time, we're very sorry to hear that you didn't feel entirely satisfied with some of our team members. Of course, we'll forward your review to them. If there's anything, in particular, that we can do next time to make you feel as comfortable as possible, please don't hesitate to let us know and we'll do our best to make you happy.❤️ We'd love to see you again! Wishing you a fantastic week, your team prizeotel
Igor, был в ноябре 2019
10.0
превосходно
+
Все отлично, но завтрак очень однообразный, хотя и сытный.
-
холодильник и чайник в номере не помешал бы!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Igor! Thank you for your great review & for staying with us in Hamburg! ???????????? It is true that we do not have a kettle or fridge in our rooms. On the one hand, it is because we are a 2-star economy hotel (even if you might not notice it at first glance ????). On the other hand, we renounce such additional elements in order to be able to offer our guests rather durably as favorable prices as possible. Instead, we decided to rather put our focus on our large and comfortable double bed, the 42 inch Apple TV, the music lamp, underfloor heating, super fluffy towels in our bathrooms, air conditioning and free high-speed WIFI. ???? You can find a wide variety of tee and coffee specialties at any time in our lobby lounge though. ???? We'd love to see you again sometime! Also, if you ever come to Bremen, Hanover, Munich, Erfurt or Bern ..think of us! ???? Wishing you a wonderful evening, your team prizeotel
Iurii, был в ноябре 2019
9.6
превосходно
+
Чисто, недалеко от вокзала, хороший завтрак.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Iurii! We're very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us! So we'll see you again? We're looking forward to it and say "THANK YOU" for your visit and your friendly feedback! ???????????? P.S.: Did you already know that we'll soon be opening many more hotels in cool cities in Germany and Europe? Among them Munich, Erfurt, Bern, Dresden, Wiesbaden, Bonn, Vienna and Antwerp! ???????? We wish you a great day! Sending sunny greetings from Hamburg ☀️, your team prizeotel
Александра, был в октябре 2019
6.7
оценка
+
отель только для ночевки, на 1 ночь
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Александра! Thank you for your visit and your review here. We hope you had a good time staying with us in Hamburg. If there's anything we can do next time, so you feel more at home with us, please don't hesitate to let us know and we'll do what we can to make you happy! ???? We'd love to see you again sometime! Wishing you a beautiful weekend, your team prizeotel
Tatiana, был в октябре 2019
10.0
превосходно
+
Отель полностью соответствует описанию. Отличное расположение, до центра и вокзала 10 мин.пешком. Отзывчивый персонал на ресепшене и на завтраке. Завтраки очень вкусные! Особенно оладушки и кофе! В номере чисто, есть фен , мыло и шампунь. Обязательно вернёмся ещё раз! Спасибо!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Tatiana! That's wonderful news that we're going to see you again! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you so much for sharing this with us! ???????????? We're overjoyed to hear you had a wonderful time staying with us in Hamburg and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Also if you ever come to Bremen, Hanover, Munich, Erfurt or Bern ..think of us! ???? Wishing you a fantastic weekend, your team prizeotel
Dmitrii, был в октябре 2019
7.1
отлично
+
Шикарные завтраки. Отзывчивый персонал. Яркий антураж и дизайн!
-
Неблагоприятный район, в котором находится отель.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Dmitrii! We're glad to hear that you felt comfortable in our colorful world! Thank you for letting us know that! ???????????? Our prizeotel Hamburg-City is a short 10-minute walk to the central station, from there you have access to an easy to use public transport system which will bring you most anywhere you would like to go. You can also reach the central station from one of the nearby bus stops, which we are always more than happy to assist you with directions. ???? We would love to see you again sometime! Wishing you a fantastic week ☀️, your team prizeotel
Halyna, был в сентябре 2019
9.6
превосходно
+
Чистый , уютный номер. Есть все необходимое для временного пребывания. Прекрасное расположение. Очень внимательный персонал .
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Halyna! We hope that you are having a wonderful week and that you are doing great! ☀️ Thank you for your kind feedback and for staying with us in Hamburg!! We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant time and would be happy to see you again soon! ???? Also if you ever come to Bremen, Hanover, Munich, Erfurt, and Bern ..think of us! ❤️ Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Andrii, был в сентябре 2019
9.2
превосходно
+
Идеальный вариант для командировки. Современный отель , яркий внутри, чистый, минимизированный по услугам. Большая парковка.
-
При приезде в отель вечером , нет возможности перекусить. Только чипсы и попкорн
Andrejs, был в августе 2019
9.2
превосходно
+
Невероятный и футуристичный дизаин. Я был поражён и очень доволен комфортом. А снаружи и не скажешь, что внутри такие классные вещи. Очень много зеркал, лампочек, подсветок. Кондиционер. В комнате и без кондишки комфортно в жаркий день. Огромная кровать. Очень уютно. Отлично спалось даже несмотря на тонкую подушку. Рядом моторвагонное депо, но окна очень хорошо изолируют шумы, а в комнате есть ещё сенсорное радио и хороший телевизор.
-
Тонкая подушка, но спалось отлично благодаря матрасу. В такую цену могли бы включить завтрак. Звукоизоляция дверей плохая.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Andrejs! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hamburg!! ???????????? We strive to give our guests a comfortable home away from home ???????? Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback with us!! We wish you a great weekend & hope to see you again soon!! ..also you're more than welcome to visit us in Bremen & Hannover as well as in our brand new prizeotels in i.a. Munich, Erfurt & Bern which we're about to open by the end of the year ???? Our rooms are soundproofed according to the latest technology. However, we can absolutely understand that in a hotel you can unfortunately not always choose your room neighbors. If you are disturbed by noise, please don't hesitate to let us know at the reception and we will do our best to guarantee you a quiet and relaxing night ???? Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Crashover, был в августе 2019
7.5
отлично
+
Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Немного неудобно, что рядом нет продуктовых магазинов, до ближайшего пришлось идти минут 15-20. Все чисто, но немного нахватает сервировки. Хотя бы каких-то стаканов для питья.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi crashover! Thank you for your great feedback and for staying with us in Hamburg. ???????????? We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. As far as it concerns the closest supermarkets, we will be more than happy next time to help you with directions and assist you on how to get to the nearest supermarket using the bus nr. 3 which is departing directly in front of our hotel. ???? Also, you will find a gas station across the street from us, if you ever need some basic grocery items. We wish you a wonderful weekend and hope to see you again sometime. ☀️ Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Tkhai, был в августе 2019
8.8
превосходно
+
Уютный, комфортный и современный
-
Звукоизоляция; чистота ковров; некоторые технические неполадки в номерах, которые персонал не может устранить
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Tkhai An! Thank you for taking some time aside and sharing your feedback here with us. ???????????? We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant time staying with us in Hamburg. We are less pleased, however, that your carpet was stained. We are very sorry about that ???????? At the moment we are exchanging the carpets in our rooms one after another. Even though some stubborn stains will not disappear even after a long power scrub, we want to assure you that our cleaning team will always thoroughly clean every room to our standards before we release the rooms for occupancy! On your next visit, your carpet will be spotless again! ???????? Also, we are sorry to hear that you were bothered by noise. We try our best to keep the sound level down despite our location close to the city center and have even had our windows triple-glazed. Of course, we can absolutely understand that sometimes it is better to sleep with the window open. Please let us know next time when you check-in and we will do our best to give you a quieter room so you can start into the day all rested and relaxed. ???? We wish you a wonderful weekend and are looking forward to seeing you again. ☀️ Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Nargiz, был в августе 2019
7.5
отлично
+
Завтрак превзошел ожидания. было вкусно и очень разнообразно. Еда подобрана на любой вкус. Особенно поразила используемая бытовая техника.
-
Месторасположение и количество звезд не соответствует стоимости проживания.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Nargiz! Thank you for staying with us in Hamburg and taking some time aside to share your impressions with us! ???????????? We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast buffet. Hopefully, you slept great as well and had a wonderful time exploring the city! ???????? We wish you an amazing weekend and hope to see you again soon! ..also you are more than welcome to visit us in Bremen and Hannover as well as in our brand new prizeotels in i.a. Munich, Erfurt, and Bern which we are about to open by the end of the year ???? Best wishes, your team prizeotels
Alexander, был в августе 2019
8.3
превосходно
+
Завтрак очень хороший, месторасположение - супер (меньше 15 минут пешком от главного вокзала).
-
Персонал не очень понравился, на ресепшене всего один человек был, отзывчивость так себе, чтобы взять утюг пришлось оставить часы (первый раз такое встречаю).
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Alexander! Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us in Hamburg! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast buffet and had a great time exploring the city! ???????????? When it comes to our team we strive to give everyone the necessary resources and help from our team members as best as we can. That being said, we appreciate you noticing when one of our team members is working hard, and sharing with us your thoughts on how we can give the best experience to both you, and our team ❤️???? We look forward to seeing you again, and we will continue doing our best to make our hotel a most pleasurable stay! Have a wonderful weekend! ☀️ Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Mikhail, был в августе 2019
9.6
превосходно
+
Очень хороший и уютный отель. Приятно было вернуться. Цена для Гамбурга приемлимая. Бокальчик пива Францискайнера рекомендую сразу после заселения!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Mikhail! That is fantastic news, that you had a wonderful time staying with us in Hamburg! ???????????? We loved to hear that! Thank you so much for taking some time aside and sharing your feedback with us! ???????? Have a beautiful weekend and come visit us again sometime! ☀️ ..also you are more than welcome to visit us in Bremen and Hannover as well as in our brand new prizeotels in i.a. Munich, Erfurt, and Bern, which we are about to open by the end of the year ???? Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Zavksu, был в августе 2019
10.0
превосходно
+
Все просто супер. Рядом центр города, магазины, морской музей, который достоин посещения. Завтраки отличные. Машина по выпечке оладушков - космос. Все техническое оснащение отеля на высшем уровне. Отличное дизайнерское решение номеров. Приедем еще, обязательно.
-
Все понравилось.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi ZavKsu ???????????? We hope that you had a wonderful start into the week & you're doing great! Thank you for your amazing feedback & for staying with us in Hamburg!! We're overjoyed to hear that you had a pleasant time & can't wait to see you again! ???? ..also you're more than welcome to visit us in Bremen & Hannover as well as in our brand new prizeotels in Munich, Erfurt & Bern which we're about to open by the end of the year ???? Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Аноним, был в июле 2019
10.0
превосходно
-
Этот отзыв был скрыт, так как он не соответствует нашим правилам написания отзывов.
Svetlana, был в июне 2019
9.6
превосходно
+
Дизайн в отеле
-
нет минибара( холодильника), нет кроме мыла принадлежностей для душа, нет балкона
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Dear Svetlana, thank you so much for taking some time aside to give us your feedback on your stay! ???????? We're happy that you enjoyed staying with us & hope to see you again sometime! ???? It's true that we don't have a minibar/balcony in our rooms. On the one hand, it's because we are a 2** economy hotel (even if you might not notice it at first glance ????). On the other hand, we renounce such additional elements, in order to be able to offer our guests rather durably as favorable prices as possible. Instead we decided to rather put our focus on our large & comfortable double bed, the 42"" Apple TV, the music lamp, underfloor heating & super fluffy towels in our bathrooms, air conditioning & free high-speed WIFI ???? You can find a wide variety of drinks and snacks at any time in our lobby lounge though ???? We wish you an amazing week & sending greetings from Hamburg! ☀️ Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Olga, был в июне 2019
10.0
превосходно
+
Отель новый, очень интересное оформление, добираться от вокзала можно за 15 минут спокойным шагом, улица спокойная. Отдельно хочется отметить завтрак! Он отличный, много места, большой выбор продуктов, хороший кофе. Очень понравилось, что вечером тоже можно посидеть в холле или в ресторане и выпить чай или кофе!
-
Цена высоковата, но для Гамбурга - это нормально!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Olga ???? Thank you so much for your fantastic and detailed feedback!! Knowing that we could make you happy means a lot to us & we really appreciate that you took some time aside to let us know that ???? Come visit us again sometime!! ❤️ We wish you a wonderful week & sending greetings from Hamburg!! ☀️ Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Gregory, был в июне 2019
9.6
превосходно
+
Понравилось практически всё, за исключением некоторых мелочей. Расположение. Минут 15 ходьбы с чемоданами от центрального вокзала. Район сам по себе тихий, лишь иногда слышен шум от поездов. Оформление отеля. Хоть они и позиционируют себя как «эконом», дизайн у них явно на уровень выше. Персонал. Всегда приветливый и хорошо владеет английским. Завтрак. Стоит 11 евро и там есть где разгуляться. Но любителям мяса не понравится. Есть много выпечки, фрукты, йогурты, кофе и чай. Лобби. Там кипит жизнь и наливают вкусное пиво. По вечерам особенно заметно как много людей выбирают этот отель. Не было проблем с напором горячей воды, несмотря на 6-й этаж. Быстрый и стабильный wi-fi.
-
Отсутствие обедов и ужинов. Обычно меня это не напрягает, но тут я заболел и сутки не мог ходить. Еда в отеле очень бы выручила. Отсутствие сейфа и ложки для обуви в номере. Если с отсутствием сейфа ужиться просто, то ложки очень не хватало. Никогда с этим не сталкивался и теперь буду всегда возить свою.
Ivan, был в мае 2019
10.0
превосходно
-
Нет горячих блюд на завтраке.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Ivan, thank you sooo much for the 10 points!! ???????????? It makes our day to know that we could make you happy. As far as it concerns the breakfast, we're thankful for your feedback. We're just about to work on a brand new concept for our breakfast buffet and we're open for ideas, so we'll take it under consideration ???????? Have a wonderful weekend! We hope to see you again sometime! Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Iosif, был в мае 2019
9.0
превосходно
+
Дизайн, персонал, хотя было непонимание из-за незнания языка, чистота
-
Отсутствие холодильника в номере. Я знаю ответ, что отель эконом- класса, но для современного человека это необходимиость независимо от числа звезд. Как туалет в номере. Был бы неплох чайник, но это пожелание
Galina, был в апреле 2019
8.8
превосходно
+
Чисто, тихо. Хороший завтрак. Можно после check out оставить вещи.
_evgesha_, был в январе 2019
5.8
оценка
+
Внешне отель красив. Находится достаточно не далеко от Ратуши, хотя, на первый взгляд так не кажется. Имеется парковка за 18 евро в сутки.
-
Номера очень маленькие, нет чайника, шкафа(не куда развешивать вещи). Персонал хмурый( Завтраки однообразные и не очень вкусные(2 дня одинаковый выбор). Заселение в 15.00. Пытались развести на 30 евро за ранний въезд( для понимания, прибыли в отель в 13.00)
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hello from Hamburg & thank you for staying with us during your trip and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are a 2** economy hotel. That's why our rooms, like our prices, aren't the biggest.???? But, as you know, they come with a lot of equipment: We offer free high-speed wifi, a large comfortable double bed, a music lamp, a 42"" Flat screen with Apple TV and underfloor heating in the bathroom - not to forget our air conditioning. This is top equipment for a 2** hotel. Everything that business guests or city travellers need is there. Since we are designed for short stays (most of our guests stay 2 nights), we have decided to not go with a classic wardrobe, in order for our room to look nice, friendly and bright. Next time we'll be happy to give you some extra hangers, so you can hang more of your favorite clothes. Too bad you weren't really satisfied with our breakfast - what was missing in your eyes? We are currently working on a new breakfast concept and are always open for suggestions.???? Oh, that must have been a big misunderstanding. We do have an early-check in offer, but it costs only 10 euros not 30!! Our rooms are a rental item, like for example a rental car also. You rent it for a pre-defined period of time. With us this is from 3 pm on the day of arrival until 12 noon on the day of departure. If you want to check out later or check in earlier, the rental period will be extended. That's why we charge a fee. We hope for your understanding, now that you know the reason. We're hoping that you've had a good time in beautiful Hamburg and wish you all the best and a good day. Your team prizeotel
Наталья, был в январе 2019
5.0
оценка
+
Большой выбор кофе на завтраке и расположение отеля.
-
Современный отель с модным дизайном, но дизайнеры не учли что если в номере живёт два человека, то стекло-зеркало между комнатой и ванной мешает совместному комфортному существованию. Заказали одну кровать. Получили одну кровать, но с двумя матрасами и двумя одеялами. Современно, конечно, но неудобно. В номерах нет сейфов, очень отягащает существование. Бар в номере отсутствует. Завтрак примитивный, очень маленький выбор.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hello from Hamburg and thank you for your visit and your feedback.???? Also thank you for the note regarding the "lightning window", which is part of the design concept of star designer Karim Rashid. We'll keep your feedback in the back of our minds when we're planning our next hotels. Our double beds got two separated mattresses because of cleaning issues. Our lovely house keeping team has such a long list of rooms and things to clean, that two smaller mattresses instead of one heavy big one, makes it way easier and faster for them to clean. But the bed has a total area of 1,80m, which is not a matter of course everywhere.???? We hope that you had a good night rest anyways!????? Regarding the safety of your personal belongings, you don't have to worry, because our security is constantly checking the hallways, plus nobody without a key card can either enter the elevator or the hotel room floors. And you're right, we don't have mini fridges in our rooms, but you're always welcome to visit our bar team downstairs for a drink- our team is there for you 24/7.☺ Hopefully you've had a good time in beautiful Hamburg. Have a nice weekend! Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Margarita, был в декабре 2018
4.2
оценка
-
Отель тянет на 3 звезды, непонятно откуда взялась 4-я. В номере нет никаких туалетных принадлежностей, кроме полотенец. Даже салфеьки отсутствуют. Нет элементарногт шкафа, закуток с вешалками. Если надумаете останавливаться в этом отеле, берите все! Начиная от мыла, заканчивая тапочками!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Dear Margarita, thank you for your visit at our hotel in Hamburg and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are a 2** economy hotel. That's why our rooms, like our prices, aren't the biggest. But they come with a lot of equipment: We offer free high-speed wifi, a large comfortable double bed, a music lamp, a 42"" Flat screen with Apple TV and underfloor heating in the bathroom - not to forget our air conditioning. This is top equipment for a 2** hotel. Everything that business guests or city travellers need is there. Since we are designed for short stays (most of our guests stay 2 nights), we have decided to not go with a classic wardrobe, in order for our room to look nice, friendly and bright. Next time we'll be happy to give you some extra hangers, so you can hang more of your favorite clothes. We wish you merry Christmas and send you best wishes from Hamburg, your team prizeotel
Tatiana, был в ноябре 2018
10.0
превосходно
+
Комфортный современный отель, удобное местоположение
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
THANK YOU, Tatiana!❤️ We're so happy about your 10/10 points here and the fact that you've enjoyed your stay with us in Hamburg. Would be lovely to see you again some day. Let us know if you ever need us in Hanover or Bremen, since we got cool hotels there as well.☺ Enjoy your day! Happy greetings from Hamburg, your team prizeotel
Veronica, был в ноябре 2018
10.0
превосходно
+
Хорошие качественные завтраки:) чистенький, современный отель.Позитивный персонал!
-
Платная парковка 18 евро. Wi-Fi подключается на 3 или 5 минут, потом выбивает.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Veronica, THANK YOU for your visit & 10/10 points here.???? We're glad you've had a pleasant stay with us in Hamburg and are hoping to welcome you again some time. Hamburg is a quite pricey city such as parking close to the city center. Of course, we understand that 18 euros is not a very small item on the bill. Compared to other car parks in the area, we are in the middle of the price range. If you're having problems with anything, such as our wifi, please always feel free to ask our team for help! They'll be happy to help you figure out the login for you. Have a nice day! Your team prizeotel
Yulia, был в ноябре 2018
7.1
отлично
+
Удачное расположение в центре, все удобства, фото соответствуют действительности. Персонал гостиницы очень приветливый. Кровать удобная. Завтрак достаточно разнообразный для трех звезд.
-
Ковролин в номер пора заменить, были следы каких-то пятен, которые не до конца смогли вывести.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hi Yulia, great to hear from you again - thanks for that & for staying with us in Hamburg!???? We're happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are replacing the carpets in our rooms one after another, as unfortunately, like you said as well, some stains cannot be removed. The next time you are there, everything will be spotlessly clean again - I promise! See you again soon hopefully! ...again in Hamburg or maybe you'd like to visit us in Hanover and Bremen as well.???? Cheers, your team prizeotel
Ayrat, был в октябре 2018
9.2
превосходно
+
Очень необычный дизайн!!! Все очень комфортно!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hey Ayrat, great to hear that you've felt comfortable at our hotel and that you've liked our 'crazy' design.???? Thank you for your kind feedback & your visit. Hopefully it wasn't your last one - we'd be happy to see you again some day! You can also find us in Bremen and Hanover, by the way.???? Have a good night, your team prizeotel
Oleksandr, был в сентябре 2018
9.6
превосходно
+
готель знаходиться відносно недалеко від залізничного та автобусного вокзалу. в готелі сподобалося все, номери дуже чисті, затишні та комфортні
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Dear Oleksandr, thank you for your visit. We're happy to hear, that you were satisfied with us and that you've liked our hotel.☺ Sorry that you've had to wait a bit during your check-in. Our team was pretty busy and did its best not to keep you waiting too long. We apologize once again for the waiting time and thank you for your patience. We hope that you've enjoyed your stay in beautiful Hamburg and that you'll come back some time.???? Enjoy your evening! Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Shamsutdinova, был в сентябре 2018
9.6
превосходно
+
Хорошее местоположение, недалеко от ж,д.вокзала. Очень вкусный кофе!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Thank you so much for your great feedback and your kind words!???? We're very happy to hear that you've had such a pleasant stay with us and that you've enjoyed our central location and delicious coffee.☺ Hopefully we're going to see you again some time. Let us know, if you ever need us in Hanover or Bremen - we got nice hotels there, too. Enjoy your day! Best wishes, your team prizeotel
Vladymyr, был в августе 2018
7.9
отлично
+
Блтзко к центру и сравнительно дешево.
-
Стоимость стоянки во дворе отеля. За неполные сутки заплатил 20 евро. Это - не нормально. Остальные дни искали места стоянки вблизи, тратили на это время отдыха.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Dear Vladymyr, thanks for staying with us during your trip to Hamburg and thanks for sharing your feedback here.???? Hamburg is a quite pricey city such as parking close to the city center. Of course, we understand that 18 euros (which is the price for one day) is not a very small item on the bill. Compared to other car parks in the area, we are in the middle of the price range. Would be nice to see you again some time! You can also find us in Hanover and Bremen, by the way.☺ Best wishes from Hamburg, your team prizeotel
Max, был в июле 2018
9.6
превосходно
+
Новый отель с индивидуальным дизайном номеров, вообще всё стильно. В номере всё, что необходимо, спал хорошо. Конечно, вместо лампы с суперсовременными функциями вроде радио и по два ночника с каждой стороны кровати, лучше бы в номере был чайник, но хозяину виднее. На рецепшене девушка так и не смогла выдать нам электронные ключи - у неё постоянно вис компьютер, она всё время извинялась. Она же посоветовала не пользоваться маршрутом от Гугла для поиска отеля (мы проплутали полчаса), на самом деле он в 7 минутах ходьбы от центрального вокзала. Завтрак - "холодный буфет", т.к. при гостинице не заметил ресторана (только бар).
Nataliia, был в июне 2018
9.6
превосходно
+
Отличное месторасположение, недалеко от центра и совсем близко от главного ж/д вокзала, мы просто пешком шли, даже с чемоданами не тяжело. Отель новый, чистый и уютный, хорошо меблирован, современно и без лишнего антуража, но вполне удобно. Комната у нас была Стандарт, на 6 этаже. вполне достаточно места для вещей, хоть и небольшая ниша для одежды, и пространства на два человека. ванная комната чистая с хорошей работающей сантехникой. есть жидкое мыло/гель для душа. Завтрак - европейский, набор продуктов одинаковый каждое утро, но вполне хорошо и много для того, чтоб позавтракать перед прогулками и/или рабочим днем: вечтина, колбаса, сыр тветрдый 2-х сотртов, крем-сыр, бри борционный, вареные яйца, йогурт, фруктовый салат, джем, мед, нутела, круасаны, булочки, тосты, хороший кофейный автомат с разними видами кофе, чай, два вида сока. одним словом - не пожалели, что останавливались в этом отеле. советую.
-
Не поверите, но не было такого, чтоб не понравилось. цена - качество вполне удовлетворило!
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Hallo Nataliia! Thant´s good to know that you had a pleasant stay with us! Thanks for your visit and this super positive and detailed feedback! ????????????We are really happy!! We are looking forward to seeing you again either in Hamburg, Bremen or Hannover. Btw: Have you heard about our brand new hotel in Hamburg St. Pauli close to the famous "Reeperbahn". A really lovely new hotel in a fantastic location. Have a lovely evening! Kind regards, your team prizeotel
Leonid, был в июне 2018
7.9
отлично
+
Отель туристского класса,чистый,цветовой дизайн номера забавный,повышает настроение и компенсирует спартанское решение меблировки- но ведь люкса никто и не обещал.Кровать удобная, душ отличный, душевая кабинка просторная.Освещение хорошее две прикроватные лампы с каждой стороны.Завтрак-только холодный-сыр, колбаса, ветчина,варёные яйца, сдоба.Кофеварка хорошая.Есть бар , скромный выбор пива и вина, воды.Рядом с отелем-агенство по прокату автомобилей, хороший выбор.Пешком десять минут до вокзала , чуть больше- до старого города.Подьезд к отелю удобный.
 
Ответ prizeotel Hamburg-City
Thanks for this positive feedback, Leonid!!!???????????? We are really happy that you had a good time here and are looking forward to seeing you again! We also do have hotels in Hannover and Bremen, you would surely like ✌ Have a lovely day. Kind regards, your team prizeotel